Länktips: BicycleDutch

image

Hur arbetar man med cykling, infrastruktur och säkerhet i Nederländerna? http://bicycledutch.wordpress.com/

Författaren presenterar sig så här; My name is Mark Wagenbuur, I am Dutch, living in the Netherlands and I have 40 odd years of experience in cycling in the Netherlands.

From an early age I have closely followed the planning and development of infrastructure in this country. In the past I have also lived and cycled in Berlin for a while. Now I am cycling almost every day in the Dutch cities of ‘s-Hertogenbosch and Utrecht where I live and work.

I enjoy showing the world Dutch cycling and Dutch cycling infrastructure with videos and texts.

Kommentera

